Delete a user migration archive
DELETE
/user/migrations/{migration_id}/archive
Deletes a previous migration archive. Downloadable migration archives are automatically deleted after seven days. Migration metadata, which is returned in the List user migrations and Get a user migration status endpoints, will continue to be available even after an archive is deleted.
Parameters
Section titled “Parameters”Path Parameters
Section titled “Path Parameters”migration_id
required
integer
The unique identifier of the migration.
Responses
Section titled “Responses”Response
Not modified
Requires authentication
Media typeapplication/json
Basic Error
Basic Error
object
message
string
documentation_url
string
url
string
status
string
Examplegenerated
{ "message": "example", "documentation_url": "example", "url": "example", "status": "example"}Forbidden
Media typeapplication/json
Basic Error
Basic Error
object
message
string
documentation_url
string
url
string
status
string
Examplegenerated
{ "message": "example", "documentation_url": "example", "url": "example", "status": "example"}Resource not found
Media typeapplication/json
Basic Error
Basic Error
object
message
string
documentation_url
string
url
string
status
string
Examplegenerated
{ "message": "example", "documentation_url": "example", "url": "example", "status": "example"}