Unlock a user repository
DELETE
/user/migrations/{migration_id}/repos/{repo_name}/lock
Unlocks a repository. You can lock repositories when you start a user migration. Once the migration is complete you can unlock each repository to begin using it again or delete the repository if you no longer need the source data. Returns a status of 404 Not Found if the repository is not locked.
Parameters
Section titled “Parameters”Path Parameters
Section titled “Path Parameters”migration_id
required
integer
The unique identifier of the migration.
repo_name
required
string
Repo_name parameter
Responses
Section titled “Responses”Response
Not modified
Requires authentication
Media typeapplication/json
Basic Error
Basic Error
object
message
string
documentation_url
string
url
string
status
string
Examplegenerated
{ "message": "example", "documentation_url": "example", "url": "example", "status": "example"}Forbidden
Media typeapplication/json
Basic Error
Basic Error
object
message
string
documentation_url
string
url
string
status
string
Examplegenerated
{ "message": "example", "documentation_url": "example", "url": "example", "status": "example"}Resource not found
Media typeapplication/json
Basic Error
Basic Error
object
message
string
documentation_url
string
url
string
status
string
Examplegenerated
{ "message": "example", "documentation_url": "example", "url": "example", "status": "example"}