Skip to content

deleteUserWebhook

Deletes a user webhook. Any events already queued may still be delivered after this request completes. Clients authenticated with a personal access token may delete any webhook registered for their account, but authorized OAuth 2.0 clients may only delete their own webhooks. Manually deleting a webhook configured by a third-party client may cause unexpected behavior with the third-party integration.

deleteUserWebhook(
id: Int!
): WebhookSubscription!