Delete an enterprise user
DELETE
/api/v4/groups/{id}/enterprise_users/{user_id}
Deletes a specified enterprise user.
Authorizations
Section titled “Authorizations”Parameters
Section titled “Parameters”Path Parameters
Section titled “Path Parameters”Query Parameters
Section titled “Query Parameters”hard_delete
boolean
If false, deletes the user and moves their contributions to a system-wide “Ghost User”. If true, deletes the user, their associated contributions, and any groups owned solely by the user. Default value: false.
Responses
Section titled “Responses”Resource deleted
Bad Request
Not Found